Spanish Championship – WPT Season 10

World Poker Tour Season 10

Final Table Results And Prizes From:
WPT Spanish Championship Season 10 !

Buy In: €3500

Casino Barcelona, Spain

Tournament: Spanish Championship – May 25th – 29th, 2011.

Player Name
Cash Prize
1st Lukas Berglund €260,000
2nd Romain Matteoli €118,000
3rd Frederic Bussot €64,000
4th Jorge Duffour €47,000
5th Guillem Usero €40,000
6th Alexander Sidorin €33,500

We are now at the 10th season of World Poker Tour, and once again they have new and exiting Casino destinations to offer. Malta, this is the first time ever that the tournament has a stop on Malta, it should be popular. Again all tournaments are played and broadcasted from some of the most famous land based Casinos on the planet. The WPT tournament series is the most televised poker show ever, and have featured most profesionel card players in the world on a final table. The TV show has been broadcasted since 2002, with the famous Mike Sexton and Vince Van Patten making comments during the final table. 10th season is played and recorded in 2011 and 2012.

Play Poker Now – Click Here