LA Poker Classic – WPT Season 7

World Poker Tour Season 7

Final Table Results And Prizes From:
WPT L.A. Poker Classic Season 7 !

Casino: Commerce Casino, Los Angeles

Buy In: $10000

Tournament: L.A. Poker Classic

Player Name
Cash Prize
1st Cornel Andrew Cimpan $1,686,760
2nd Binh Nguyen $935,424
3rd Mike Sowers $654,797
4th Chris Karagulleyan $430,963
5th Pat Walsh $310,694
6th Chris “Jesus” Ferguson $240,538

The 7th season of World Poker Tour is getting bigger and have more stops than ever, and again all tournaments are played in some of the most famous land based Casinos all around the world.
The WPT tournament series is the most televised poker show ever, and features all the most profesionel card players in the world. The TV show have proved to be very popular and has been broadcasted since 2002, with the famous Mike Sexton and Vince Van Patten making comments during the final table. 7th season was played in 2008 and 2009.

Play Poker Now – Click Here